Lan Huong Pham Ngoc

Partnership supporter

partnership@esn.muni.cz

Lukáš Pánek

IT supporter

it@esn.muni.cz

Dominik Velc

Causes supporter

causes@esn.muni.cz

Tomáš Sasínek

Causes supporter

causes@esn.muni.cz

Lucia Bolješiková

Country Presentation coordinator

presentations@esn.muni.cz

Eva Thao Khong

Country Presentation coordinator

presentations@esn.muni.cz

Alexandra Sisková

Quiz Night coordinator

Kateřina Pechancová

Culture coordinator

culture@esn.muni.cz

Carlos Haro Cortés

Sports coordinator

sports@esn.muni.cz

Md Ali Hasan

Teambuilding coordinator

Tereza Hajdová

Erasmus in Schools coordinator

erasmus.in.schools@esn.muni.cz

Erika Bajusová

Erasmus in Schools coordinator

erasmus.in.schools@esn.muni.cz

Denisa Drappanová

Entertainment coordinator

Luis Antonio Angeles

Entertainment coordinator