Marijana Brajdić

President

president@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 831

Tereza Horčicová

Vicepresident

vicepresident@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 832

Eduard Stankovič

Secretary

secretary@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 830

Barbora Králičková

Treasurer

treasurer@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 833

Valerie Ulíková

Events Manager

events@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 836

Jakub Jaroščák

Human Resources Manager

humanresources@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 837

Sára Musilová

Communication Manager

communication@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 834