Adéla Terezie Hurtová

President

president@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 831

Pavlína Kubátová

Vicepresident

vicepresident@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 832

Marek Jungwirth

Secretary

secretary@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 830

Patrícia Felešová

Treasurer

treasurer@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 833

Ján Štefkovič

Human Resources Manager

humanresources@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 837

Kateřina Richterová

Communication Manager

communication@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 834

Marijana Brajdić

Events Manager

events@esn.muni.cz
+420 774 774 836